Our Committee

Every great President needs a reward…

This year we have a fabulous committee:

President: Mrs Sally Lister

Vice Presidents: Mrs Judi Winterson

Hon. Secretary: Mrs Rachel Lumsden

Hon. Treasurer: Mrs Judy Shaw

Speaker’s Secretaries: Judy Dent and Judi Winterson

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close